和声合唱团

和谐之合唱团 (The Choir of Harmony)

作为和声书院的精神,「和谐」当然能通过「合唱」来体现。当和声书院的学生齐心合唱时,不仅为学生提供了一个团结的机会,他们的心、思想和灵魂亦同时被音乐所连结,这就是和声合唱团成立的目的。

 

和声合唱团于2012年2月成立。此后,合唱团在众多书院活动中均有演出,例如高桌晚宴、就职典礼、入学晚宴、毕业典礼和书院开幕晚宴等,以及在2014/2019年举行的荣誉院士颁授典礼、2016年中大教职员联谊会35周年庆典上担任表演嘉宾,并每年于利希慎音乐厅举办年度音乐会(其中2018年移师至沙田大会堂举办10周年音乐会)。和声合唱团共有60名成员,包括由本地、内地和国际生担任的乐手和歌手。此外,书院很荣幸能邀请到钟少琼女士担任和声合唱团的名誉音乐总监、许世全教授担任名誉顾问,带领合唱团成为书院的独特标志。

 

对唱歌或不同乐器有兴趣的学生,我们诚邀你加入和声合唱团!由于新冠肺炎肆虐,和声合唱团于2020/21学年暂停活动,预计将于2021/22学年恢复运作。详细资讯,请与袁小姐联络(zinniayuen@cuhk.edu.hk)。

年度音乐会
2019-03-22
Concert of Music Crossover East & West
2018-03-13
Lee Woo Sing College 10th Anniversary Celebration Fundraising Concert
2017-03-10
Concert of Friendship
2016-02-22
Concert of Love Joy Peace
2015-03-03
Melodies of Your Heart
2014-02-07
Concert of Legato for CUHK Golden Jubilee
2013-12-01
Concert of Harmony for CUHK Golden Jubilee
本地及海外表演
表演片段

WS Choir

The Choir of Harmony
 

“Harmony”, being the spirit of Lee Woo Sing College, can certainly be embodied by “choral singing”. When students of Lee Woo Sing College come together and sing in harmony, not only it provides an opportunity for students to unite, their hearts, their minds and their souls are drawn together by music, which is why the Woo Sing (i.e. harmony) Choir is established.

The Woo Sing Choir was formed in February 2012. Since then, the Choir has performed in many college and university functions, such as high table dinner, inauguration ceremony, orientation dinner, graduation ceremony and as a guest performer at the Honorary Fellowship Conferment Dinner in 2014/2019 and CU Staff Association 35th Anniversary Gala Show in 2016. The Choir has organized annual concerts every year in the Lee Hysan Concert Hall, and in 2018 (10th Anniversary Concert) in Shatin Town Hall. Our Choir is consisted of 60 members including local, mainland and international student singers and instrumental musicians. It is our honour to have Ms. Ruth Chung to be the Honorary Music Director the Woo Sing Choir and Professor Stanley Hui to be the Honorary Advisor of the Woo Sing Choir, leading the College Choir to be a distinctive College signature.

Students who are interested in singing or planning different kinds of musical instruments, we welcome you to join our Woo Sing Choir! For more information, please contact Ms. Zinnia YUEN (email: zinniayuen@cuhk.edu.hk).

Annual Concerts
 
Voices from the Hearts
2024-03-15
Voices from the Hearts
Spakrling in Harmony Concert 閃爍和諧音樂會
2023-03-30
CUHK 60th cum WS 15th celebration concert - "Sparkling in Harmony"
2019-03-22
Concert of Music Crossover East & West
2018-03-13
Lee Woo Sing College 10th Anniversary Celebration Fundraising Concert
2017-03-10
Concert of Friendship
2016-02-22
Concert of Love Joy Peace
2015-03-03
Melodies of Your Heart
2014-02-07
Concert of Legato for CUHK Golden Jubilee
2013-12-01
Concert of Harmony for CUHK Golden Jubilee
Local / Overseas Performances
 
Peformance Highlights