Hostel Tutors (2017/18)

NameE-mail AddressRoom No.
Mr. CHOI Siu Ming Theochoisiuming@link.cuhk.edu.hkN720
Ms. HU Huiting Vickyhuiting3@link.cuhk.edu.hkN102
Ms. KI Mei Ying Zitakimeiying@gmail.comN302
Mr.  LEUNG Wai Tak Rickyrickyleungwaitak@gmail.comS413
Ms. LUO Xiyueyao Siriasirialuo@link.cuhk.edu.hkS613
Mr. SZE TO Wun Chung Markszetomark@hotmail.comN502
Ms. TAN Yan Qin Estheryan1130queen@gmail.comS808
Mr. TANG Lipei Jackjacktang0322@gmail.comS313
Ms. ZHENG Chunxu Tracytracy@link.cuhk.edu.hkS1008