Assembly of Fellows

Professor LAU Wan Yee Joseph
  • Research Professor of CAS Academicians, Faculty of Medicine
  • College Master
Fellows:Professor CAI Xiaoqiang
  • Professor, Department of Systems Engineering and Engineering Management, Faculty of Engineering
  • Director, Centre for Logistics Technologies and Supply Chain Optimization, Faculty of Engineering
  • Dean of Science and Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Shenzhen)

Professor HUI Sai Chuen, Stanley
  • Professor, Department of Sports Science & Physical Education, Faculty of Education
  • Chairman, College Sports and Physical Education Committee

Professor KING Kuo Chin Irwin
  • Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
  • Chairman, College Strategic Information Technology Committee

Professor KWONG Joseph
  • Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Faculty of Medicine
  • College Hostel Warden
  • College Dean of General Education
  • Chairman, College General Education Committee

Professor LAN Huiyao
  • Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Department of Medicine & Therapeutics and Li Ka Shing Institute of Health Sciences, Faculty of Medicine
  • Assistant Dean (Research), Faculty of Medicine
  • Chairman, College International Exchange Programme Committee

Professor LEUNG Tak Yeung
  • Chairman & Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Faculty of Medicine

Professor MOK Shu Kam Tony
  • Chairman and Li Shu Fan Medical Foundation Professor of Clinical Oncology, Department of Clinical Oncology, Faculty of Medicine
  • Chairman, College Catering Services Committee

Professor NG Hang Leung Dickon
  • Chairman & Professor, Department of Physics, Faculty of Science
  • Director, Centre of Optical Sciences, Institute of Optical Science and Technology, Faculty of Science
  • Associate Director, Institute of Theoretical Physics, Faculty of Science
  • Vice-President, College Staff Club

Professor NG Jeff
  • Associate Professor, School of Accountancy, Faculty of Business Administration
  • College Dean of Students
  • Chairman, College Student Life and Development Committee

Professor NG Siew Chien
  • Assistant Dean (Development), Faculty of Medicine
  • Professor, Department of Medicine and Therapeutics, Faculty of Medicine
  • Institute of Digestive Disease, Faculty of Medicine
  • President, College Staff Club

Professor WONG Teng Fong
  • Director & Professor, Earth System Science Programme, Faculty of Science
  • Chairman, College Campus Environment & Sustainability Committee

Professor YAM Yeung
  • Assistant Dean (Development), Faculty of Medicine
  • Professor, Department of Mechanical and Automation Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
  • Director, Joint Research Centre for Optomechatronic Design and Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
  • College Associate Master
  • Chairman, College Hostel & College Facilities Management Committee

Professor YEOH Eng Kiong
  • Director, The Jockey Club School of Public Health and Primary Care, Faculty of Medicine
Mrs. LAW-FOK Yuk Hing Alice
  • College Secretary
Mr. LEUNG Chun Hin Henry (IERGN/4)

Miss CHOI Tsz Kwan (NURSN/5)