Assembly of Fellows


Prof. LAU Wan Yee Joseph (College Master)

  • Research Professor, CAS Academicians, Faculty of Medicine

Affiliated Fellow:

Prof. NG Hang Leung Dickon

  • Adjunct Professor, Department of Physics, Faculty of Science


Prof. FOK Kin Lam Ellis (Dean of Students)

  • Assistant Professor, School of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine

Prof. HUI Sai Chuen Stanley

  • Professor, Department of Sports Science & Physical Education, Faculty of Education

Prof. KING Kuo Chin Irwin

  • Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Faculty of Engineering

Prof. LAN Hui Yao

  • Associate Dean (Mainland Affairs), Faculty of Medicine
  • Choh-Ming Li Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Li Ka Shing Institute of Health Sciences, Faculty of Medicine  

Prof. LEUNG Tak Yeung

  • Assistant Dean (Mainland Affairs), Faculty of Medicine
  • Chairman & Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Faculty of Medicine

Dr. LUk Sau Ha Sarah (Dean of General Education)

  • Professional Consultant, Department of Educational Psychology, Faculty of Education

Prof. MOK Shu Kam Tony

  • Chairman and Li Shu Fan Medical Foundation Professor of Clinical Oncology, Department of Clinical Oncology, Faculty of Medicine
  • Chairman, College Catering Services Committee

Prof. NG Siew Chien

  • Assistant Dean (Development), Faculty of Medicine
  • Professor, Department of Medicine and Therapeutics, Faculty of Medicine
  • Professor, Institute of Digestive Disease, Faculty of Medicine

Prof. WONG Teng Fong

  • Research Professor, Earth System Science Programme, Faculty of Science

Prof. YAM Yeung (Associate Master)

  • Research Professor, Department of Mechanical and Automation Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
  • Director, Joint Research Centre for Optomechatronic Design and Engineering, Faculty of Engineering

Prof. YEOH Eng Kiong

  • Director and Professor, The Jockey Club School of Public Health and Primary Care, Faculty of Medicine


Mrs. LAW-FOK Yuk Hing Alice


Ms. WOO Kwan Yin (NURSN/2)

Mr. LEUNG Ka Chun (SEEMN/4)